Digital media self portrait proposal

The full COSMOS field (UltraVISTA)

So for our next assignment in digital media, we are to create a surreal self portrait using photoshop techniques. Since it’s a self-portrait, I plan to use images that represent myself but in a more interesting and thought-provoking way. Things and ideas that represent me and what I like include family, friends, food, and music. Those things and ideas will be represented in the picture.

First I plan to create a background/happy place. Somewhere I can definitely see myself. Once I do that, then I will start to integrate my pictures and other images that will go into it.

Leave a Reply

