Assignment number 4: 2 point perspective 

  For this assignment, we were to chose an interior space and draw it in 2 point perspective along with the objects in it. I had a bit of trouble with this particular assignment because not everything that I drew points directly to the horizon line as it should. I got some constructive criticism to make it better. I learned that I need to make sure my horizon line is accurate and make sure that each object points to that line. It’ll also help to position other objects such as the bed and make it accurate according to the perspective. 

Leave a Reply

